BOE Meeting Dates

2022-2023 Meeting Schedule

Board of Education meetings are typically held on Thursday evenings in the Secondary School library. Unless otherwise noted, the Board meets in executive session at 6 p.m. The regular, public meeting begins at 7 p.m. To attend, use the TVSS main entrance (by the Bear) Doors open at 6:45 p.m.

Summer BOE meetings are held upstairs in the Secondary School Library. The regular, public session begins at 6 p.m. 

2022

  • Special Meeting #1 – Thursday, 7/21/22 – 5:30 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Special Meeting #2 – Thursday, 7/21/22 – approximately 6:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #2 – Thursday, 8/11/22 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Anticipated Proposed Executive Session – Thursday, 8/11/22, 6:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Upper Level
  • Regular Meeting #3 – Thursday, 8/25/22 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #4 – Thursday, 9/8/22 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #5 – Thursday, 9/22/22 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #6 – Thursday, 10/6/22 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #7 – Thursday, 10/20/22 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #8 – Thursday, 11/10/22 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #9 – Thursday, 12/8/22 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level

2023

  • Regular Meeting #10 – Thursday, 1/5/23 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #11 – Thursday, 1/19/23 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #12 – Thursday, 2/2/23 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #13 – Thursday, 2/16/23 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #14 – Thursday, 3/2/23 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #15 – Thursday, 3/16/23 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #16 – Thursday, 3/30/23 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #17 – Tuesday, 4/11/23 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #18 – Tuesday, 4/25/23 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Annual Budget Hearing – Tuesday, 5/9/23 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #19 – Tuesday, 5/9/23 – approximately 7:30 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #20 – Thursday, 5/25/23 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #21 – Thursday, 6/8/23 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level
  • Regular Meeting #22 – Thursday, 6/22/23 – 7:00 p.m., Secondary School Library Lower Level