• Please scroll down for Secondary School menus

    Tri-Valley Elementary School

    Elementary Breakfast ($1.80 for students)

    All elementary breakfasts include choice of a side (such as yogurt,  animal crackers, or fresh fruit) and a beverage (fruit juice or milk). 
    An assortment of cereal and whole wheat bagels are also always available as a choice.

    Monday, Nov. 4: Pancakes
    Tuesday, Nov. 5:
    Bagel with cream cheese
    Wednesday, Nov. 6:
    Egg and cheese sandwich
    Thursday, Nov. 7:
    Yogurt parfait
    Friday, Nov. 8:
    Honey bun or bagel
    Monday, Nov. 11: 
    School closed
    Tuesday, Nov. 12:
    Nutri-grain bar
    Wednesday, Nov. 13:
    Egg and cheese sandwich
    Thursday, Nov. 14: 
    Yogurt parfait
    Friday, Nov. 15: 
    Honey bun or bagel
    Monday, Nov. 18:
    French toast
    Tuesday, Nov. 19:
    Bagel with cream cheese
    Wednesday, Nov. 20:
    Egg and cheese sandwich
    Thursday, Nov. 21: 
    Yogurt parfait
    Friday, Nov. 22: 
    Honey bun or bagel
    Monday, Nov. 25:
    Pancakes
    Tuesday, Nov. 26:
    Nutri-grain bar
    Wednesday, Nov. 27: 
    School closed
    Thursday, Nov. 28: 
    School closed
    Friday, Nov. 29: 
    School closed


    Elementary Lunch ($2.70 for students)

    All elementary lunches include a choice of sides (such as fresh fruit and vegetables), condiments, and a beverage (fruit juice or milk).
    Students have a choice of the day's lunch or an assortment of sandwiches.

    Monday, Nov. 4: Mozzarella sticks and brown rice
    Tuesday, Nov. 5:
    Chicken bowl
    Wednesday, Nov. 6:
    Whole grain waffles
    Thursday, Nov. 7:
    Beef hot dog
    Friday, Nov. 8:
    Pizza 
    Monday, Nov. 11: 
    No school 
    Tuesday, Nov. 12: 
    Beef burger with sweet potato fries
    Wednesday, Nov. 13: 
    Popcorn chicken
    Thursday, Nov. 14: 
    Crispy chicken sandwich
    Friday, Nov. 15:
    Pizza
    Monday, Nov. 18:
    Mozzarella sticks
    Tuesday, Nov. 19:
    Nachos grande
    Wednesday, Nov. 20:
    Roasted turkey with gravy
    Thursday, Nov. 21:
    Whole grain pancakes with sausage
    Friday, Nov. 22:
    Pizza
    Monday, Nov. 25:
    Cheesy stuffed bread sticks
    Tuesday, Nov. 26:
    Chicken nuggets
    Wednesday, Nov. 27:
    School closed
    Thursday, Nov. 28:
    School closed
    Friday, Nov. 29:
    School closed


    Tri-Valley Secondary School

    Secondary Breakfast ($1.80 for students)

    All secondary breakfasts include choice of a side (such as yogurt,  animal crackers, or fresh fruit) and a beverage (fruit juice or milk).
    An assortment of cereals, Nutri-Grain bars, whole grain bagels with cream cheese, and gluten-free bagels are always available as a choice.

     

    Secondary Lunch ($2.75 for students)

    All secondary lunches include choice of sides (such as salad, fresh fruit and vegetables), condiments, and a beverage (fruit juice or milk).
    Students have a choice of the day's hot lunch, pizza, the Deli Bar and an assortment of sandwiches.

    Monday, Nov. 4:
    Tuesday, Nov. 5:
    Wednesday, Nov. 6:
    Thursday, Nov. 7:
    Friday, Nov. 8:
    Monday, Nov. 11:
    School closed
    Tuesday, Nov. 12: 
    Wednesday, Nov. 13:
    Thursday, Nov. 14:
    Friday, Nov. 15:
    Monday, Nov. 18:
    Tuesday, Nov. 19:
    Wednesday, Nov. 20:
    Thursday, Nov. 21:
    Friday, Nov. 22:
    Monday, Nov. 25
    Tuesday, Nov. 26:
    Wednesday, Nov. 27: 
    School closed
    Thursday, Nov. 28: 
    School closed
    Friday, Nov. 29: 
    School closed

     

    Click here for more details about menus, daily offerings, and nutritional information

    You will be asked to enter your location. Enter Tri-Valley and then click the search icon (the magnifying glass). You will be asked to select a school (Tri-Valley Elementary or Secondary) and finally, whether you would like information about breakfast or lunch.